2009 Multimedia Contest Results

This year’s multimedia judges Andy Alfaro (SacBee.com), Emily Rasinski (St. Louis Post-Dispatch), and Chuck Fadely (Miami Herald) have announced their decisions on our multimedia contest… view the winnings projects below…

Audio Slideshow:

1st – Evan Siegle – Green Bay Press-Gazette – Favre
2nd – Gary Porter – Milwaukee Journal Sentinel – High Octane Nostalgia
3rd – Michael P. King – Green Bay Press-Gazette – The Rosary Makers


1st – Michael P. King – Green Bay Press-Gazette – Remembering Pvt. Drees
2nd – Kristyna Wentz-Graff – Milwaukee Journal Sentinel – Song of Life
3rd – Sharon Cekada – The Post-Crescent – Five years since Hmong refugees settled in Wisconsin

Leave a Reply