Nominations needed for 2009-2010 WNPA board

Nominations needed for the 2009-2010 elections for the WNPA board.  We need one WNPA member to nominate one of the four selected below to represent WNPA, and another WNPA member to second the nomination to make it official.  Please make your vote in the comments area of our Website.

Evan Siegle of the Green Bay Press Gazette: For president
Katie Derksen of CNI Newspapers: For vice president
Dan Young of the Marshfield News-Herald: Re-elect for secretary
Jim Matthews of the Green Bay Press Gazette: Re-elect as treasurer.

Other noted positions that are not elected are for the 2009-2010 year.

Tom Loucks/WNPA webmaster
Michael King/WNPA contest chair
Cory Dallenbach/WNPA clip contest
Kristyna Wentz-Graff/WNPA multimedia POY contest
Convention Chair: Open
John Maniaci: Recruiting volunteers

Leave a Reply