Clip Standings following July Clips

Here are the standings following the July 2008 Clip Contest

Dan Powers, Appleton Post Crescent, 735
Corey Wilson, Green Bay Press Gazette, 700
Scott Anderson, Racine Journal Times, 610
Mark Hertzberg, Racine Journal Times, 555
Evan Siegle, Green Bay Press Gazette, 550
Mark Hoffman, Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel, 415
Terry Mayer, Community Shoppers Inc. (previously The Week), 355
H. Marc Larson, Green Bay Press Gazette, 260
Tom Loucks, Wisconsin Rapids Daily Tribune, 245
Jaslyn Gilbert, Herald Times Reporter, 240
Kevin Poirier, Kenosha News, 150
Doug Alft, Wisconsin Rapids Daily Tribune, 120
Susan Pischke, Herald Times Reporter, 120
Kristyna Wentz-Graff, Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, 80
Jaslyn Gilbert, Herald Times Reporter, 80
Cory Dellenbach, Shawano Leader, 70
Dan Lassiter, The Janesville Gazette, 50
Eric Young, Herlad Times Reporter, 40
Michelle Stocker, The Capital Times, 40
Gregory Shaver, Racine Journal Times, 30

50 = First
40 = Second
30 = Third
15 = Honorable Mention

Leave a Reply