Clip Standings following June clips results

Here are the standings following the June 2008 Clip Contest

Dan Powers, Appleton Post Crescent, 600
Scott Anderson, Racine Journal Times, 555
Evan Siegle, Green Bay Press Gazette, 520
Mark Hoffman, Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel, 415
Corey Wilson, Green Bay Press Gazette, 405
Mark Hertzberg, Racine Journal Times, 380
Terry Mayer, The Week, 355
H. Marc Larson, Green Bay Press Gazette, 260
Tom Loucks, Wisconsin Rapids Daily Tribune, 245
Jaslyn Gilbert, Herald Times Reporter, 210
Kevin Poirier, Kenosha News, 150
Doug Alft, Wisconsin Rapids Daily Tribune, 120
Susan Pischke, Herald Times Reporter, 90
Kristyna Wentz-Graff, Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, 80
Jaslyn Gilbert, Herald Times Reporter, 80
Dan Lassiter, The Janesville Gazette, 50
Eric Young, Herlad Times Reporter, 40
Michelle Stocker, The Capital Times, 40
Cory Dellenbach, Shawano Leader, 40
Gregory Shaver, Racine Journal Times, 30

50 = First
40 = Second
30 = Third
15 = Honorable Mention

Leave a Reply