The 2008-09 WNPA board

The new WNPA 2008-09 board members:  These are elected poistions:

President- Tom Loucks- Wisconsin Rapids Daily Tribune/CW Sunday

Vice President- Mike King- Appleton Post-Crescent

Secretary- Dan Young- Marshfield News-Herald/CW Sunday

Treasurer- Jim Matthews- Green Bay Press Gazette

Non-elected positions for 2008-09:

John Maniaci- Convention Chairman

Corey Dellenbach- Clip Chair

Scott Anderson- Webmaster

Kristyna Wentz-Graff- Multimedia

Nathan Pier- POY Contest

Open- Donations for the 2009 WNPA convention ***Need a volunteer****

Interested in helping find donations and sponsors for the 2009 convention, contact Tom loucks at

Leave a Reply